top of page


As informações abaixo descrevem o formato e o conteúdo dos exames obrigatórios para ter a credencial CFA®. Como os exames são todos em inglês, informações importantes relacionadas ao exame não serão traduzidas neste site. É importante que os candidatos se familiarizem com os padrões exigidos pelo CFA Intitute relacionados com o exame.


The CFA® Program consists of a series of three examinations (Levels I, II, and III) that must be taken in succession. The exams are offered only once annually in June, with the exception of Level I candidates, who also have the option of sitting for the exam in December.

A minimum of 300 hours of preparation per CFA® Program exam level is recommended, although some candidates will need more or less time, depending on their individual backgrounds and experience. There is no limit to the number of times you can take each exam, and you can take as much time as you need to complete the program.

The program curriculum is dynamic and changes annually to meet the nature and complexity of the global investment profession.

CFA Exame Format
Topic Weights
CFA Registration and Exam Dates
Exam CFA Results Available
CFA Requirements
bottom of page